Mr Yeo Hock Leng

Executive Chairman
Group Managing Director

Mr Yeo Hock Leng is our Executive Chairman and Group Managing Director and was appointed to our Board on 2 July 1993, when he co-founded Dynamic Colours Pte Limited with Mdm Goh Seok Eng and also Dynamic Way Sdn Bhd (“Dynamic Way”) in 1991. Mr Yeo has more than 30 years of experience in the resin compounding industry and more than 10 years of experience in the polyethylene packaging industry.

Mr Yeo as our Group Managing Director, is responsible for the general management and strategic development of our Group’s business operations.

Mr Yeo is a director of Hundred Vision Equity Sdn Bhd.

madam goh seok eng

Deputy Group Managing Director
Technical Director

Mdm Goh Seok Eng is our Deputy Group Managing Director and Technical Director. She was appointed to our Board on 2 July 1993. Mdm Goh has more than 35 years of experience in the resin pigment and compounding industry, and more than 10 years of experience in the polyethylene packaging industry.

She is overall in-charge of technical and product development, procurement and sales matters for our Group. Mdm Goh graduated from Singapore Polytechnic with a Diploma in Chemical Process Technology in 1982 and in 1986, she was awarded with an Advanced Diploma in Polymer Technology.

Mdm Goh is a director of Hundred Vision Equity Sdn Bhd.

mr tan lye huat

Independent Director,
Chairman, Audit and Risk Committee,
Member, Remuneration Committee

Mr Tan Lye Huat was appointed to our Board on 23 May 2011.

Mr Tan began his career in Accounting at Malayan Banking Berhad and switched to Auditing as an Audit-Assistant at then Turquand Youngs & Co. His substantial finance, accounting and commercial experiences were acquired as Finance Director and certain senior executive roles at United Motor Works Private Group in Singapore and the Region.

Mr Tan had previously been actively engaged in corporate governance advocacy, consultancy and training work under HIM Governance Pte Limited, including being the Regional Adviser of Governance for Owners LLP as well as volunteering at a number of other governance-related associations.

Mr Tan also holds directorships in four other SGX listed companies: SP Corporation Limited, Japan Foods Holding Ltd, Neo Group Limited and Nera Telecommunications Ltd.

Mr Tan is a member of the Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants (ISCA), a Fellow of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (FCCA), member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors (AICD) as well as a Chartered Director Fellow (C Dir FIoD) of the Institute of Directors (IOD, UK). He was a Fellow of the Chartered Institute of Management Accountants (CIMA), member of the International Corporate Governance Network (ICGN) and the International Policy Governance Association (IPGA).

Mr chong yee siew sebastian

Independent Director
Chairman, Nominating Committee
Chairman, Remuneration Committee

Mr Chong Yee Siew Sebastian was appointed to our Board on 24 September 2007.

He began his career in 1971 with Turquand Youngs & Co (a predecessor firm of EY) where he rose to senior audit manager. He left the auditing profession in 1980 for an academic career with the National University of Singapore (NUS).

Mr Chong served the NUS Business School as an Associate Professor until his retirement. He currently runs his own financial education firm, Financial Info Analysis Pte Ltd and its subscription- based website, He served on the Management Committee and Investor Education Committee of the Securities Investors Association (Singapore) from 2000 to 2009.

He has also served as a member of the Financial Statements Review Committee and the Auditing Practices Committee of the Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants (ISCA) from 1983 to 1996. He is a Fellow Chartered Accountant of Singapore (FCA (Singapore)) and Fellow of CPA Australia (FCPA (Aust.)). He holds a Bachelor of Accountancy (Honours) from the then University of Singapore and a Master of Economics (Accounting) from the University of Sydney.

Mr Chong is not a director of any other public listed company.

Mr Law Cheong Yan

Lead Independent Director
Member, Remuneration Committee
Member, Audit and Risk Committee
Member, Nominating Committee

Mr Law Cheong Yan was appointed to our Board on 1 July 2017.

Mr Law Cheong Yan is currently the Chief Financial Officer of Chip Eng Seng Corporation Ltd (CES). Prior to joining CES in August 2013, Mr Law spent more than 9 years in China and the US managing the businesses of several overseas subsidiaries of Singaporean companies. Mr Law was an auditor with an international accounting firm from September 1995 to June 1999.

Mr Law holds a Bachelor of Accountancy (Hons) Degree from Nanyang Technological University. He is also a member of ISCA and CPA Australia

Mr Shabbir s/o Hakimuddin Hassanbhai

Non-Executive Director
Member, Audit and Risk Committee
Member, Remuneration Committee

Mr Shabbir S/O Hakimuddin Hassanbhai was appointed to our Board on 1 July 2017.

Mr Shabbir Hassanbhai serves as an Independent Director in Intraco Group. He is also active in various business and social organisations in Singapore among which he is the Vice Chairman of the Singapore Business Federation; Trustee of the Singapore Indian Development Association (SINDA); Chairman of the Advisory Board of the NTU-SBF Centre for African Studies; Chairman of the School Advisory Committee of Chong Boon Secondary School; Finance Member Ang Mo Kio-Thye Hua Kwan Hospital. He also sits on two listed companies in India involved in port and rail logistics and cold end to end cold chain logistic solutions.

Mr Hassanbhai was conferred the Public Service Medal(PBM) in 2010 and awarded the distinguished Long Service Award by the Ministry of Community Development, Youth and Sports (MCYS) in 2011 for his invaluable volunteer service to the community and awarded a medal for service to education from the Ministry of Education in 2014. He was Singapore’s Non-Resident High Commissioner to the Federal Republic of Nigeria from 2008-2017.

Mr Hassanbhai is a Fellow of the Chartered Management Institute and a Member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA).

mr lim teck shu

Chief Financial Officer

Mr Lim Teck Shu was appointed as Chief Financial Officer of the Group on 1 July 2013.

He has more than 20 years of professional experience in finance and accounting with multi-national corporations and local corporations across diverse industries.

Mr Lim holds a Master of Professional Accounting Degree from the University of Southern Queensland. He is a member of the CPA Australia and the Association of International Accountants, UK.